St Martin's CofE Junior Infant and Nursery School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Foundation Ex-Officio				
Reverend Nick Andrewes		11 Feb 2020		
Foundation governors				
Mrs Lisa Fowles	the PCC	01 Jun 2021	01 Jun 2021	31 May 2025
Mr Lee Harland	PCC	15 Nov 2017	12 Oct 2021	11 Oct 2025
Bahati Kaunara	the Diocese	07 Feb 2023	06 Dec 2022	05 Dec 2026
Mr Phillip Lowe	Henshaw Trust	01 Sep 1991	01 Sep 2020	31 Aug 2024
Ms Sheree McCabe	Appointed by PCC	21 Jan 2020	21 Jan 2020	20 Jan 2024
Mr Graham Rogers	PCC	03 Nov 2021	03 Nov 2021	02 Nov 2025
Headteachers				
Mrs Helen Woodward - Executive Headteacher		01 Sep 2014		
Local Authority Governors				
Mr Steven Emsley		06 Aug 1997	01 Sep 2020	31 Aug 2024
Mrs Anne Ostmeier		06 Oct 2021		
Parent governors				
Miss Abbey Bailey		16 Nov 2020	16 Nov 2020	15 Nov 2024
Cara Tebbutt		11 Jul 2023	11 Jul 2023	10 Jul 2027
Staff governors				
Mrs Lorraine Minnock- Holland		01 Sep 2005	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025